top of page


Cole ebook Cover.jpg


(Mercy Ring Book 3)

She’s a single mom with a secret. He’s a former Delta who doesn’t let people too close....

Aria Callas understands struggle and sacrifice. Getting pregnant at sixteen, she’s spent more than a decade and a half ensuring her and her son’s safety the only way she knows how—by staying on the move. Too long in one place and Zac’s father bursts back into their lives, bringing nothing but chaos and pain in his wake.

During those same sixteen years, Cole Turner’s career as a Delta has taught him just how ugly and unforgiving the world can be. Now retired from the military and running a boxing club, Mercy Ring, with his ex-teammates, life is simple—until he notices the woman living across the street. He vowed years ago to never entrust his heart to another…but he can’t get his enigmatic neighbor out of his head.

When familiar danger inevitably finds Aria, Cole can’t keep his distance any longer. He’ll do whatever it takes to save her, even if that means putting his life—and his heart—on the line once more.



Releases March 21 2023


(Blue Halo Book 6)

Sometimes, the biggest secrets can bring both salvation and destruction.

Emerson Charles grew up luckier than most, going from a difficult life to finding safety and a true home with her stepmother and stepbrother. Years later, when Levi’s in trouble, Emerson will do anything for the brother of her heart, her greatest protector. Even seek the expertise of people who could be more hinderance than help—the men of Blue Halo Security. But she’ll have to play her cards close to her chest. Telling the whole truth could see the team unwilling to assist, and Levi in more trouble than ever.

Tyler Morgan’s career in the special forces had barely begun when he was kidnapped by the people behind Project Arma. With that chapter of his life finally put to rest, he runs a security business with men he considers brothers, all of them using their enhanced physical abilities to assist others. But their newest client seems to be harboring secrets behind her pretty amber eyes. He can’t trust Emerson, but that doesn’t stop him from wanting her. Nor can he let her out of his sight when the danger surrounding her brother increases.

As the risks get higher, and their attraction stronger, Tyler and Emerson are soon embroiled in a deadly race to locate a man only one of them believes is worthy of redemption.


4.Ryker ebook cover.jpg

Releases May 16 2023


(Mercy Ring Book 4)

Sometimes, the quest for vengeance can cost more than you’re willing to pay.


Blakely Sullivan was a foreign aid worker in the Middle East when a deadly bombing took the lives of families she’d come to know and love, collateral damage in someone else’s war. She’s spent the last year coming to terms with the senseless loss, healing from the pain…and trying to ease the guilt of someone equally important—the special forces solder she grew close to on her mission. Ryker blames himself for the deaths, and when he won’t take her calls, she has no choice but to seek him out.

Ryker Harp’s final mission as a Delta ended in devastation and loss. Not only did he and his teammates barely escape Beirut with their lives, but locals he’d befriended were targeted by the enemy. Since leaving the military, his life has taken more than one unexpected turn, but the guilt remains, and so does his ultimate goal: to annihilate the man who caused such death and destruction. He can’t allow any distractions—least of all a beautiful aid worker he can’t forget…and doesn’t deserve.

When Blakely shows up in Lindeman, Ryker tries to keep his distance to ensure her safety. But it’s too late. His enemy has found him. And history may repeat itself if Ryker can’t protect everyone he loves most…starting with Blakely.


  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
bottom of page